top of page

The Trilogy (print)

Tim Eagle delves into a different realm of body horror, creatures, and depraved humanity in Parts 1-3 of the Vasectomus Collection, in print for the first time, all books are from different points of view, and tell the story in the same Vasectomus Mythos. 


Book Blurb:

Part I...In Stevats, a tucked away city pinched into a rural ass crack of society, there's something dark. His name is Sabre, and he doesn't want to come, in his wife, Sue. He will go to great lengths to avoid having "babies" and will take drastic measures to ensure his offspring don't exist. Will his efforts be enough?

Part II... Sue has been through too much in her life not to read her "Stencil" at an arcane ceremony in Stevats. Join her in this nerve racking ceremony as she talks about her life before and after her husband Sabre. Will Sue "Walk Free" after all that she has been put through, will she reveal a secret at the end? Put on your mask, required at the Stencil Ceremonies, and breathe easy as you read about Sue's world.

Part III...Charles “Chuckles” Effucuss, a lonely courier, reflects on life, on death, drugs, sex, and his future in a finite reality. He meets and befriends Sabre, a washed-out rock star. Chuck, enamored with his hero, and dreams of fatherhood, is drawn into Sabre's web of lies, and deceit. Does Chuck find that cliched meaning of life? Can he escape the prison of drugs and toxic friendship and move forward? The tale of Effucuss unfolds fast, and concludes a side to a story that not even the Stevats Chronicle has been able to close. Meet Chuckles Effucuss, a man that may have answers that you’ve only struggled to perceive.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page